Pearl Jam – Lightning Bolt – Copertina Album e Tracklist

Pearl Jam – Lightning Bolt – Album Cover e Tracklist

La lista tracce di Lightning Bolt, Pearl Jam – In download su iTunes al prezzo di 10,99 Euro.

1. Getaway
2. Mind Your Manners
3. My Father’s Son
4. Sirens
5. Lightning Bolt
6. Infallible
7. Pendulum
8. Swallowed Whole
9. Let The Records Play
10. Sleeping By Myself
11. Yellow Moon
12. Future Days


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.