One direction – Take Me Home – Copertina CD e Lista Tracce

One direction – Take Me Home – copertina album  artwork

La tracklist di Take Me Home

1. Live While We’re Young
2. Kiss You
3. Little Things
4. C’mon, C’mon
5. Last First Kiss
6. Heart Attack
7. Rock Me
8. Change My Mind
9. I Would
10. Over Again
11. Back For You
12. They Don’t Know About Us
13. Summer Love
14. She’s Not Afraid
15. Loved You First
16. Nobody Compares
17. Still The One


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.