Aerosmith, Music from Another Dimension copertina album artwork

La lista tracce da Music from Another Dimension! – 9 novembre 2012

  1. LUV XXX (Steven Tyler, Joe Perry)
  2. Oh yeah (Perry)
  3. Beautiful (Tyler, Marti Frederiksen, Brad Whitford, Joey Kramer, Tom Hamilton)
  4. Tell me (Hamilton, Tyler)
  5. Out go the lights (Tyler, Perry)
  6. Legendary Child (Tyler, Perry, Jim Vallance)
  7. What could have been love (Russ Irwin, Tyler, Frederiksen)
  8. Street Jesus (Whitford, Tyler)
  9. Can’t stop loving you – (Whitford, Frederiksen, Tyler, Hamilton, Kramer)
  10. Lover alot (Tyler, Whitford, Hamilton, Kramer, Jesse Kramer, Frederiksen)
  11. We all fall down (Diane Warren)
  12. Shakey Ground (cover dei The Temptations) (Jeffrey Bowen, Al Boyd, Eddie Hazel)
  13. Closer (Tyler, Frederiksen, Kramer)
  14. Something (Perry)
  15. Another Last Goodbye (Tyler, Perry, Desmond Child)